Lu2HBC logo in circle

North Shore Ward and Albany Ward

The Auckland region is governed by the Auckland Council overseen by the Mayor and made up of 13 Wards and 21 local boards. See below for contact details for the North Shore.  

Mayor of Auckland -  
Phil Goff
Auckland Mayor
There are 4 Councillors (Albany Ward and North Shore Ward) and 4 Local Boards covering the North Shore region of Auckland. Details are -
Details for the 4 Local Boards are - 

Hibiscus and Bays Local Board

Devonport-Takapuna Local Board

chevron-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram